Agave

Agave is another small Mexican restaurant in this city. I stopped here with my brother in law one day, as he was impressed the first time he went. We walked in a grabbed the table near the front window and were greeted immediately by one of the owners with some water and menus. The menu was so large I simply could not decide what to order (and actually cant remember what I did order). The thing with this place is that although the service was good and the food was tasty there was nothing to write home about. The food could have stood out more; kind of bland. The decor itself was quite cold and diner like. What I take from metal chairs and high tops is that they dont want you to get too comfortable. Well, I wast. I ate my food casually and was not too upset to get out once I was done.

Agave on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

